The Copenhagen Trilogy

(Literary Trilogy)


Literary Trilogy
Link to Dbpedia

What is The Copenhagen Trilogy?

The Copenhagen Trilogy is a trilogy of memoirs by Danish author Tove Ditlevsen. The memoirs were first released in Denmark between 1967 and 1971 under the titles Barndom, Ungdom, and Gift. In 2019 all three memoirs were translated into English by Tiina Nunnally and under the titles Childhood, Youth and Dependency and published by Penguin Books. The memoirs were collectively called The Copenhagen Trilogy.

Technology Types

literary trilogymemoir

Tech Info

Source: [object Object]
 — Date merged: 11/6/2021, 1:32:58 PM
 — Date scraped: 5/20/2021, 6:40:52 PM